Annual 10th CD Committee Awards Ceremony

August 11, 2018 @ 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
612 Vineyard
864 Shepherds Mill Rd.
Berryville VA 22611

You are invited to join members of the 10th Congressional District Democratic Committee special guests Senator Jennifer Wexton and Attorney General Mark Herring, other elected officials, local Democrats and members of the Blue Wave for an evening of wine and politics in the beautiful Shenandoah Valley as we gear up to flip the 10th and send Senator Wexton to Washington, D.C.

All attendees will enjoy a buffet dinner, musical entertainment by Anne Stokes, and the opportunity to recognize fellow Democrats for their contributions to the 10th CD.

We will be recognizing the winners of both the “Mark Herring Award” given for lifetime service to Democratic causes and the first annual “Mary Ann Hovis Award” presented to an outstanding Young Democrat in the 10th CD.

You can purchase tickets online at